omni
iaee
Share your insight!
iPhone App
Brede Exposition Services

Brede Exposition Services

TollFree 800-888-3976
Phone 612-378-6564
Fax 612-378-6565
Forward to a Friend
Email this company
Contact: Tricia Johnson Dir of Marketing
Nationwide Services
Minneapolis, MN
MapLogo
Brede Exposition Services is a Nationwide Tradeshow Contractor. Specializing in creative, personalized solutions for Tradeshows and Corporate Events. Our "Total Support System" provides Cad System for designing floor layouts, signage/graphics and event themes; carpet, furniture equipment rentals; custom system exhibits, installation and dismantling services; material handling and storage.


Brede-Arizona
2501 E.Magnolia St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602-275-5900
Fax, 602-275-5959
brede-arizona@brede.com

Brede-Boston
100 Industrial Park Road
Hingham, MA 02043
781-741-5900
Fax, 781-741-5902
brede-boston@brede.com

Brede-Colorado
5140 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80216
303-399-8694
Fax, 303-321-8694
brede-colorado@brede.com

Brede- Minneapolis
2211 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-331-4540
Fax, 612-331-8380
brede-minneapolis@brede.com

Brede-Orlando
2502 Lake Orange Dr
Orlando, FL 32837
407-851-0261
Fax, 407-859-3904
brede-orlando@brede.com

Brede-Washington
6801 Mid-Cities Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-937-8600
Fax, 301-937-6513
brede-washington@brede.com




<!--BVSEO|dz:18683-en_US|sdk:v1.0.6.0-n|msg:JavaScript-only Display -->
by MultiView ©2014
800-816-6710
iaee@multiview.com
www.multiview.com